Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I see P.A. Cloward. He has always been understanding and making sure what is the right thing to do, to help me. I am lucky to have such a good team if doctors.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Well coordinated and carried out
Hal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Allen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
good
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
All good
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr, Heaton is always very pleasant and thorough. He reviewed previous treatments and arrived at a logical next therapy.
Dwight P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been going to Dr. Heaton for around 10 years. I have felt that the staff cares about my welfare, and also will listen to my opinion. I would highly recommend this office.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I got the whole check up and they answered all concerns that I had so this experience was not bad at all. Thanks Rick, good job.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very knowledgeable and caring. He was on time and I didn’t have to wait .
Ron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr.Heaton is a great Doctor. He explains this very well.
Larry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. expressed great concern for my situation and evaluated my symptoms very quickly, came up with a fix for my problem
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor Brian Heaton has a very reassuring manner that I appreciate. He explains items and procedure I am not familiar with, easing any anxiety I may have. Thank you, JFV
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Ammi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I have received good, quality care from Dr Heaton in trying to fix some problems. Thank you for your concern and help.
Rhonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
They are so caring and helpful!
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Transplanted kidney and bladder working perfectly.