Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I felt very good about my visit
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Heaton has been so good to work with. Very open, explains things really well. His PA Rick is wonderful too . I am very happy I chose Dr Heaton and feel comfortable and confident that I will get the best care available
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very satisfied.
Patrick W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I had problems with my health and after a procedure Dr. Heaton answered all my questions. It’s reassuring to visit doctor you can trust and have confidence in. I will revisit him if necessary.
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I felt that you cared about me personally unlike some others, and were trying to help me.
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
PA: RICK CLOWARD IS THE MOST PROFICENT MEDICAL TECHNICIAN I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING. HE IS ALGORITHM OF EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN CORRECTED MY MISCONCEPTIONS. AS THE OLD SAYING GOES "IT IS OKAY TO BE WRONG. JUST DON'T BE CONFIDENT AND WRONG. MY APPRECIATION.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Heaton made feel safe and informed. His reassurance meant was a huge comfort!
JJ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Great Care!
Brad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Best Dr. I've been to in a long time
Wanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr.Heaton told me all options available so that I could make a very informed decision that would be the best for me. He was also able to work me in on short notice which I very much appreciated.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I met with one of Dr. Heaton's PA's, Holly. She was very professional and courteous, took the time to answer questions and explain options. I was seen almost immediately upon arrival and I was very happy with the entire encounter. I highly recommend this practice.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Rick Cloward gives outstanding care. He is highly skilled and has superb bedside manner. He listens intently and shows great empathy with a goal of improving your health. I couldn't ask for more. I've had excellent care from Dr. Heaton as well over the past several years.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
All went well. Little waiting. Clear answers.
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I met with a new P.A. today and I was very happy with my visit!! Her name is Holly and she discussed everything with me that I had concerns about and didn’t try to just hurry me through it!! I really appreciated that!!
Dallen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Heaton is such a nice guy.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I have met with Rick and I am glad he took over my case.
DeLana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always helpful. Been my doctor for years
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always so friendly and concerned and helpful. His PA, Rick Cloward is excellent, caring, and friendly everytime.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
It is always a pleasure to meet with Rick. He always makes us like he has time for us.
Stan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
good