Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I like Dr. Heaton, he is very personable and very carrying, the Nurses and Reception are very nice as well. Thank you
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
My doctor retired & I was referred to Dr Heaton. His care has been stellar! I’m grateful for his expertise & knowledge used in my behalf.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Very personal. Responded rapidly when infection reoccured.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Rick was very professional and personable with the appointment. He answered all of our questions and was very helpful
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Heaton is always so kind to me & takes the time to answer clearly all of my questions & concerns. He even calls me himself when I have a real worry that I call his office & leave a message about! I have also had 2 surgeries done by him & no problems whatsoever since! He is a great doctor!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
In our 13 years, with Dr. Heaton, we have ALWAYS been extremely pleased with him, overall. We are also very Thankful for his expertise, and attentiveness, during difficult health challenges. Thank you so much Dr. Heaton (and Rick C.) for taking great care of me.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Good
ELLIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Been a patient of Dr. Heaton and PA Rick Cloward for over 12 yrs. and after seeing 8 other doctors with no success PA Cloward was able to help me with a very serious urinary problem that no other doctor had any fix for. They both are excellent!!! I recommend both of them highly for people with any and all urinary problems Thank you!!!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Knowledgeable, courteous, informative, friendly, helpful.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Friendly staf, on time appointment.
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Got it taken care of
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Missed an appointment by two days my fault but they found an opening and got me in to see Dr. Heaton anyway Thank You
Ken J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Always profession, pleasant and fun. Solve my problems in short order.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
In on time. Dr. Heaton is just a nice man with a great office. I have 0 complaints.
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Fast appointment, they immediately discovered there might be an infection. Had me return right away to clear the confusion. Everyone was very professional.
Neil B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
My first visit, and I was happy to get acquainted with Dr Heaton Everything was fine
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
It was a pleasure working with Rick Cloward. Great and exceptional staff...
L O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Because of the covid-19 I appreciated the ability to do a telehealth conference with Rick. We coordinated a blood sample with my Primary Physician allowing me to only require 1 blood order to meet both doctors tests. Rick has always provided good information on the latest procedures available to me based on my current medical issues. I would recommend Dr. Heston's office.
Larry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great doctor, added us on to his already full schedule, highly recommend
Philip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Heaton explained everything very well.