Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Can't say I love the experience but I know it is for my best good. Dr Heaton and staff are simply Great and make it as comfortable as possible. Thanks.
Randy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very good
Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
We appreciate the care and consideration we receive from the whole staff and the expertise of P A Rick.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Visit went great.
Nancie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Heaton’s PA Cloward was nice, thorough, informative and helpful.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
His medical care and personal interest are always appreciated.
Brent S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Well prepared with a knowledge of my medical history. Followed up with diagnostics and discussion of next steps. Listened and answered questions.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Great
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I really appreciate that he listened to me and the problems I was having. Then he made a plan to follow up with a return visit & RX.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great one on one discussion between doctor’s office and patient. Appointment was right on time and all my concerns were answered. Thanks.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
With Dr. Heaton, we had a good discussion about my condition and he recommended a few things. I was pleased with the discussion and the results we decided upon.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very nice cant spell what i would like too?
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
We met with Dr. Brian Heaton's PA, Rick Cloward. and were very impressed with his knowledge, personality, and humor in interacting with my wife who had developed an 11 mm kidney stone to her great surprise. The office was very accommodating in taking a film while we were there in anticipation of sonic wave therapy to reduce the size of the stone into multiple smaller pieces facilitating its elimination.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
very satisfied
Charles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Satisfactory as a follow up on lab results. Pleasant and understandable.
Noal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Heaton diagnosed my situation and requested further tests to be conducted by the hospital. The results remain to be seen. Dr Heaton was professional, and I would recommend him anytime
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
As always Dr. Heaton is excellent. There is no better
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Rick Cloward has always been very caring and patient to answer my many questions. I hope to be able to say the same of Brian Heaton as I will be meeting him soon... stay tuned.
Shari A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Always great care with the utmost professionalism! He's always so happy, which makes me happy!
Jim T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I have set the experience at four stars. It was me that dropped the one star. You and your staff did an outstanding job and I want to thank you so much.