Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
On time. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very knowledgeable, on time and good follow up.
Posu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Heaton's Office, from the awesome Staff, the Urologist Dr Heaton himself, but notably PA Rick Cloward have served me well over the past 2 years with my prostate issues. Cloward has attended to my every need with professionalism and concerns for my well-being; and on a personal note, Rick is a good friend. I'd recommend anyone to seek Dr. Heaton's Office for prostate and other related issues.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very informative. Explained everything well. Answered all questions in a manner I could understand.
Kasey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Amazing feel like I’m finally getting somewhere
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Appreciated how well Dr. Heaton listen to my concerns and for his advice. I would recommend him to anyone. Great experience with him and office staff.
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
My situation was reviewed in detail. The options were provided along with realistic expectations of what success might be. I felt the practice was genuine and interested in my well being.
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Every think ok
Verl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good
Verl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good
Dennis H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly fast
Stephen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My procedure was done in a very professional way. Thank you.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My experience was very professional I was very satisfied with this visit and have had very satisfactory care through the many years I have been in your care.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I was very pleased with being able to be seen quickly, and the PA spent significant time listening and assessing my concerns. The treatment received was excellent.
Philip K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Rick is an awesome man! Easy to talk to and share everything going wrong. Very knowledgeable! Will always come back to Rick when I need to!
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Pleasant, helpful Correctly informative Reassuring
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Rick always answers all my questions.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very professional, always provides great care
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Even though I needed this procedure and would recommend to others, the pain during and after is rough but tolerable. Dr Heaton and Staff was very professional and made me as comfortable as possible. I do recommend the laughing gas but wish it was more.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Easy going Dr and caring.