Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brian Heaton, MD PC

Urologists & Board Certified Physicians located in Ogden, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Brian Heaton, MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brian Heaton, MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Perfect
Rondo N. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Heaton came into the Emergency Department on Saturday to remove kidney stones from my left side. The right kidney stones were treated a week earlier, and this time the left kidney was creating a painful situation. We greatly appreciated his coming in to treat the situation and not making me wait over the weekend in pain.
Tammie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
.
Byron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I have a lot of confidence with PA Cloward
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
P.A. Rick Cloward is fantastic, he listens to your concerns and has a lot of knowledge. I was very satisfied with the visit. Prescription meds were prescribed. And a follow-up will be done.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
Faik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Good
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great visit, Very good with explaining options and treatments
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
My appointment went quick and was educational. The ladies are very friendly and Brad is fun to tease.
Justin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The PA was great. Nice guy and answered all of my questions.
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Rick Cloward is the absolute best! He knows me and my issues. He is understanding and gives me the proper treatment.
L. Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
PLEASE don't send any more surveys, my stomach physically reacts when I see so many emails in my inbox, I just did your other survey in a hurry and I didn't get to this part you're reading now. PLEASE, no more surveys. I'm light years BEYOND swamped. (Caps are for emphasis only.) Thank you.
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very relaxed visit. Put me at ease being able to talk about the issues I am experiencing
Noal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good dervice
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone in the office staff was very helpful. Brad was extremely attentive and caring. I'm glad I was referred for you to be part of my Healthcare team.
Thomas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Doctor was great! The nurse who checked my vital’s could use a little refresher training on taking blood pressure procedure’s. She talk to me and ask me questions the entire time she was taking my blood pressure.
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Rick is awesome
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Met With Rick Cloward, was very enlightening very helpful.
Charley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very helpful and kind!!! Handled my emergency surgery and I’m doing great!!
Kent N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Review.